The Alien Artifact Quadrilogy (2014)

BUY BOOK:  Barnes & Noble
BUY EBOOK:  Barnes & Noble 

A pioneering SF masterpiece with four high quality action-packed thriller novels of explores encountering deadly objects of alien origins and mind-bending universes!
The Alien Artifact 4 (2013)
A voyager probe of inconceivable magnitude and origins explores universes and detects something of unknown origins in this universe and emerges into this world, and after it has been buried away for centuries, warped and haunting a vast region and castle, explorers uncover the deadly mind-bending supernatural voyager!
The Alien Artifact 3 (2012)
A newly invented voyager explores the deepest depths of the universe, and leaves space and time when a deadly entity starts killing them all, and on a world in the depths of a new minding-bending universe encounter a deadly alien artifact of supernatural origins, hidden away since the dawn of time.
The Alien Artifact 2 (2011)
Scientists, the military, archeologists, hunters, and treasure explorers uncover a fifteen-mile alien artifact, from beyond the universe, after it has been buried away for millions of years on a desolate Pacific island, in an immense crater, with a monstrous devil-like alien entity inside, with powers capable of destroying the galaxy.
The Alien Artifact (2010)
An entity/transcendent in an alien artifact from beyond space and time crashes into the Earth and explorers uncover the ancient alien artifact after it has been buried away for millions of years, with the voyager inside waiting to be revived.